a littlebit of this, a littlebit of that…

twikini – new toy for my windows mobile device

I am using my SE Xperia X1 for quite some time now and always try to get some useful software.

As I am using twitter quite often to keep up to date with friend and colleagues, I now tried to find an application for my X1 (running on windows mobile 6.1)as well.

With Twikini from TrinketSoftware I think I found what I was looking for. As far as I could test it for the last couple of days, twikini seems to be ideal for using twitter on the go.

some screenshots:
sending a message

start-screen
images by TrinketSoftware

Leave a Reply

