a littlebit of this, a littlebit of that…

New Fixie – Felt Brougham

some things just take a bit longer…

already in December 2009 I ordered a Felt Brougham Fixie to replace my Specialized Langster New York (I somehow got tired of the yellow). estimated shipping: February 2010

in February I already heard rumors that Felt is way behind with the Brougham (in Europe) and in Mid April the dealer I ordered the Brougham at told me he had to cancel the order, as he was cancelling his contract with Felt as they were too unreliable (he had quite a few people waiting for the Brougham).

so that was that, and as a consolation I bought a Scott Scale 29er MTB – which brought me back to mountainbiking.

Now, after surfing around on the net for a bit, I saw that the Brougham is finally available, and even though I hadn’t planned to go for it, I just did it anyway…

so here’s my new ride….

Brougham_Seite

Brougham_Kette

Brougham_Schrift

Leave a Reply

